Diagnostics for hepatitis B: what we have

12 Jan 2021 Chris Wingrove

Join the World Hepatitis Alliance (WHA) and the Foundation for Innovative New Diagnostics (FIND) for our webinar "Diagnostics for hepatitis B: what we have" 

In this webinar we are joined by Sonjelle Shilton, Deputy Head of HCV, Access from FIND to talk through the diagnostics available for hepatitis B and explore the diagnostics in the new World Health Organization (WHO) guidelines on the prevention of mother-to-child transmission (PMTCT) of hepatitis B.

Time: Tuesday 26 January - 12:00pm GMT (7am New York, 9am Buenos Aires, 3pm Moscow, 8pm Beijing, 9pm Tokyo)

During the webinar you are encouraged to ask questions live to Sonjelle via the comments section.

Click here to register for the webinar 

This is the third in the series of webinars from WHA and FIND. Catch up on the previous two webinars at the links below.

Diagnostics for hepatitis: what we have

Strategies to increase access and linkage to care for hepatitis C