Pacífico Occidental

  

Buscar

 O 

PaísGrupoCiudadPágina de inicioNombreApellidosTeléfonoMiembro desdeEstado de miembroIdioma
Australia Australasian Society for HIV Medicine New South Wales http://www.ashm.org.au/ Nikki Woolley Nikki.Woolley@ashm.org.au T: 0061 2 8204 0700/ M: 0061 411 249 891 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Australia Hepatitis SA Kent Town http://www.hepccouncilsa.asn.au/ Kerry Paterson kerry@hepccouncilsa.asn.au T: 0061 8 8362 8443 Sep 10 Voting English
Australia Hepatitis Australia Woden ACT http://www.hepatitisaustralia.com/ Hellen Tyrrell Helen@hepatitisaustralia.com T: 0061 2 62324257/ M: 0061 414 454 257 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Australia Hepatitis Council of Queensland Inc Queensland http://www.hepqld.asn.au/ Clint Ferndale ceo@hepqld.asn.au T: 0061 7 3236 0612/ M: 0061 417216761 Sep 10 Voting English
Australia Hepatitis C Victoria Victoria http://www.hepcvic.org.au/ Helen McNeill admin@hepcvic.org.au T: 00613 9380 4644 Sep 10 Voting English
Australia Hepatitis NSW New South Wales http://www.hep.org.au Stuart Loveday sloveday@hep.org.au T: 0061 2 9332 1853/ M: 0061410 488 144 Sep 10 Voting English
Australia ACT Hepatitis Resource Centre Inc. ACT

http://www.hepatitisresourcecentre.com.au/

John Didlick executive@hepatitisresourcecentre.com.au T: 0061 2 6282 2611 Nov 01 Voting English
China China Love Liver Network Beijing http://www.519liver.com/ Hu Zhigang huzhigang@318igan.com T: 0086-59273719/ M: 0086 13581987109 Sep 10 Non-voting Chinese / English
China Asia Pacific Foundation of Female Wa Beijing   Isabella Tong nweptong@gmail.com T: 00861059625662 / M: 0086139 1051 1996 Sep 10 Non-voting Chinese / English
China China Foundation for Hepatitis Prevention (CFHPC) Beijing http://www.cfhpc.org/ Yang
Xizhong cfhpc@126.com
christine0905.wang@gmail.com
T: 008610-63176623/ M: 008613 901 185 497 Sep 10 Voting Chinese / English
China Beijing Yirenping Center Beijing http://www.yirenping.org/ Lu Jun Lujunchinacn@gmail.com yi.ren.ping@hotmail.com T: 0086-1051917982/ M: 0086 1580 1431641 Sep 10 Voting Chinese / English
China Wu Jieping Medical Foundation Beijing http://www.wjpmf.org Haiyang Zhou

wjpmfld@163.com
cnsld@163.com

T: 0086-10-63058120 M: 0086 13911620282 25.Jan.2012 Non-voting Chinese / English
HK - China Asiahep Hong Kong Limited Tai Po http://www.asiahep.org.hk/ Nancy Leung dr_nancyleung@yahoo.com.hk T: 00852 2689 2523/ M: 00852 9013 1703 Sep 10 Voting English
Taiwan - China Taiwan Liver Research Foundation Kaohsiung http://liver.club.kmu.edu.tw/ Wan-Long Chuang research.kmuhb@gmail.com
jf71218@gmail.com
T: 0088673208282/ M: 00886975357316 Sep 10 Voting English
New Zealand The Haemophilia Foundation of New Zealand Christchurch http://www.haemophilia.org.nz Chantal Lauzon chantal@haemophilia.org.nz T: 0064 3 371 7477/ M: 00 64 272 995201 Sep 10 Non-voting English
New Zealand Hepatitis Foundation of New Zealand Whakatane http://www.hepfoundation.org.nz/ John Hornell john@hepfoundation.org.nz T: 0064 7 307 1259 M: 0064 21 739 882 Okt 10 Non-voting English
China Inno Community Development Organisation Guangzhou http://www.theinno.org/ Summer Huang summer.huang@theinno.org T: 0086 20 8331 0866 M: 00852 6065 6691; 0086 139 0223 1196 Feb 16 Voting Chinese / English
Philippines Yellow Warriors Quezon City www.yellowwarriors.webs.com Marco Cristobal Lopez marcocristoballopez@yahoo.com.ph
ywsp.president@gmail.com
ywsp.connect@gmail.com
T: 0063 909 410 9905; 0063 916 350 33 O5 Mai 03 Voting English
Japan Japan Hepatitis Council Tokyo     西村愼太郎 - Shintarou Nishimura mail@jlpc.org T: 0081 3-5982-2150 M: 0081 90-3945-0953 Mai 23 Voting Japanese
New Zealand Hepatitis C Resource Centre – Te Waipounamu Christchurch www.hepcnz.org Bill Jang hcv@xtra.co.nz T: 0064 3 3663 608 M: 0064 27 4366 066 Mai 25 Voting English
Mongolia FIRE – Flagstaff International Relief Efforts Ulaanbaatar www.fireprojects.org Meredith Munkhjargal Potts Ayurzana

mpotts@fireprojects.org
medical@fireprojects.org

T: 00976 70101810 M: 001-928-600-6361 (Potts); 00976-9907-1768 (Ayurzana) 12. Jul 11 Non-voting English
Australia Tasmanian Council on AIDS, Hepatitis and Related Diseases Hobart www.tascahrd.org.au Kevin Marriott

ceo@tascahrd.org.au
KMarriott@tascahrd.org.au

T: 0061 3 6234 1242 M: 0061 4 3987 7646 02. Aug 11 Non-voting English
Australia Cancer Council NSW Sidney www.cancercouncil.com.au Debbie Nguyen debbieng@nswcc.org.au T: 0061 2 9334 1708 M: 0061 410 991674 03. Okt 11 Non-voting English
Japan Viral Hepatitis Research Foundation  Tokyo http://www.vhfj.or.jp Takahiro Sakai vhfj@jeans.ocn.ne.jp
mkasuya@sunny.ocn.ne.jp
T: 0081 3 3813 4077 M: 0081 9015544925 27. Okt 11 Non-voting Japanese / English
Japan Habataki Welfare Project Tokyo http://www.habatakifukushi.jp/ Katsumi Eiichi Ohira Mizukoshi info@habataki.gr.jp
shunkou23@gmail.com
T: 0081 3 5228 1200 01. Okt 12 Non-voting English
Japan Japan Society for the Promotion of anti-hepatitis Tokyo http://www.jspah.org/ Mr. Yorihira Mari Monden Isogai office@kan-en.org
m.isogai@medi-links.com
y.monden@medi-links.com
T: 0081 3 5778 7068 M: 0081 90 5044 6444 30. Jan 12 Non-voting English
Singapore Hepatitis B Support Group of Singapore Singapore

http://hbsg.info/

Lee Weixian lee.weixian@yahoo.com.sg T: 6772 4039 M: 97380213 22.05.13 Non-voting English
Mongolia Onom Foundation Ulaanbaatar

http://www.onomfoundation.org/

 Naranjargal Dashdorj   nj.dashdorj@onomfoundation.org  T: 

00976 7012 2006

 16.09.13 Non-voting English