Europe

The Alliance's current members in Europe include the following:

Search for

 or 

CountryGroupCityHomepageForenameSurnameTelephoneWhenMembership statusLanguage
UK  The Hepatitis C Trust London http://www.hepctrust.org.uk/ Kate Comyn admin@hepctrust.org.uk T: 0044 2070896220 Sep 10 Voting English
UK  Chinese National Healthy Living Centre London http://www.cnhlc.org.uk/ Eddie Chan eddie.chan@cnhlc.org.uk T: 0044 20 7534 6546 Sep 10 Non-voting English
UK  Waverley Care Glasgow   Moira Washington Moira.washington@waverleycare.org T: 004441 332 2520/ M: 00447823334527 Sep 10 Non-Voting English
Ireland Community response Dublin http://www.hepinfo.ie/ Emily/ Debbie or Joan Scanlan emilycommunityresponse@gmail.com
emilyscan@gmail.com
debbie-m3@hotmail.com
T: 003531 4549772/ M: 00353860260300 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Croatia Croatian Association of Treated and Ill with Hepatitis „Hepatos“ Split http://www.hepatos.hr/ Tatjana Reic tatjana@hepatos.hr
hepatos@hepatos.hr
T: 00385 21 45 99 88 Sep 10 Voting English
Macedonia HEPTA Ankarska 29 lokal 7 – 1000 Skopje (The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia)   Mirceska Biljana nvohepta@yahoo.com T: 00389 2 3068 815/ M: 00389 70 600 484 Sep 10 Voting English
Poland Fundacja “Gwiazda Nadziei” Star of Hope Foundation Katowice http://www.gwiazdanadziei.pl/ Anna Drabik fundacja@gwiazdanadziei.pl
b.pepke@gwiazdanadziei.pl
a.drabik14@wp.pl
T: 0048 32 3537664 , 48  801 000 791, 609726622, 609919122, 609725122, 609719122; M: 0048 693 448 559 Sep 10 Voting English
Germany Deutsche Leberhilfe e.V. (German Liver Trust) Cologne http://www.leberhilfe.org/ Achim Kautz akautz@leberhilfe.org T: 0049 221 28 29 980/ M: 0049 178 44 29 570 Sep 10 Voting English
Germany Deutsches Hepatitis C Forum e.V. Diemelstadt http://www.hepatitis-c.de/ Petra Katschinski vorstand@dhcf.de
petra.katschinski@dhcf.de
T: 0049 4100 2617/ M: 0049 176 4820 8169 Sep 10 Voting English
Ukraine Stop Hepatitis Kiev http://hvstop.org/ Oksana Panochenko stop_hepatitis@ukr.net
oksana.panochenko@hvstop.org
Dmytro.Koval@hvstop.org
T: 0038067 508-22-30 Sep 10 Voting Russian / English
Turkey TURK KARACİGER VAKFİ Istambul http://www.turkkaracigervakfi.org/ Muzaffer Gürakar turkkaracigervakfi@yahoo.com.tr T: 0090 2122319540/ M: 00905326146150 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Belgium Carrefour Hépatites – Aide et Contact (CHAC) Vaux-sur-Sure http://www.chacasbl.be/ Muriel Colinet murielcolinet@skynet.be
chacasbl@skynet.be
info@chacasbl.be
T: 0032 61 26 68 90 Sep 10 Non-voting French
Bosnia The Chronic Viral Hepatitis Patients Association – “B18” Banja Luka http://www.hepatitis.rs.ba/ Zdenko Simonovic uohcv@blic.net T: 00387 51 464 824/ M: 0038765755406 Sep 10 Voting English
Bulgaria HepActive Sofia http://www.hepactive.org/ Silvana Radoslav Lesidrenska Rusinov hepactive@hepactive.org T: 00359886402518, M: 00359897877444 Sep 10 Voting English
Bulgaria Hepasist Sofia http://www.hepasist.org/ Stanimir; Vesela Hasurdjiev stanimir@hepasist.com
vesela@hepasist.com
T: 00359 2 958 20 03 M: 00359 879 44 99 91 Okt 10 Voting English
Hungary Majbetegekért Alapítvány (Melania) Gyáli http://www.majmoly.hu/majmoly/ Michael Makara michael@makara.md
melania@melania.hu
T: 00361 455 8228/ M: 0036 30 914 2956 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Austria Hepatitis Aid Austria Vienna http://www.gesundeleber.at/ Angelika Widhalm info@gesundeleber.at
angelika.widhalm@aon.at
T: 00431581 03 28 / M: 00436765204124 Sep 10 Voting English
Sweden Riksforeningen Hepatit C (RHC) Kista http://www.hepatitc.org/ Maj Hellstrom info@hepatitc.org T: 0046 70 7592811/ M:0046 708 341 673 (Maj') Sep 10 Voting English
Romania Fundatia Baylor Marea Neagra- Baylor Black Sea Foundation loc. Lazu, jud. Constanta http://www.baylor-romania.ro/ Ana-Maria Schweitzer aschweitzer@baylor-romania.ro T: 0040 241 691 730 / M: 0040 735 553055 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Romania SANOHEP Brasov http://www.sanohep.ro/ Madalina Mezei madalinamezei@gmail.com T: 00400268-311106/ M:0040 748.13.45.14; 0040 730527357; 0040744 272312 Sep 10 Voting English
Romania Romanian Liver Patients Association (APAH_RO) Brasov http://hepato.ro/ Marinela Debu apahromania@yahoo.com
marinela.debu@hepato.ro
vlad.camelia@hepato.ro
T: 0040 0721304160 / 0040 0725 219120 Sep 10 Voting English
Russia Saratov Regional Public Organization for Treatment and Prevention of Hepatitis Saratov http://www.doctormironova.ru/ Anatoly Selivanov mironovani@gmail.com T: 007 8452 291963 / M: 007 927 625 5158 Sep 10 Voting Russian / English
Spain ASSOCIACIÓ CATALANA DE MALALTS D’HEPATITIS (ASSCAT) Barcelona http://asscat-hepatitis.org/ Pepita Buchaca informacio@asscat.org
pbuchaca@gmail.org
T: 0034933145209/ M: 0034 619985026 Sep 10 Voting Spanish
Azerbaijan Ajerbaijan Medical Doctors and Students Public Union Baku http://www.azermds.org/ Vugar Yagublu vugar.yagublu@yahoo.com T: 0099 4125 644 427 / M: 0099 4503 505 898 Sep 10 Non-voting English
Portugal SOS Heptites Portugal Lisbon http://www.soshepatites.org.pt/ Emilia Rodrigues geral@soshepatites.org.pt
emilia.rodrigues@gmail.com
T: 00351 8515441 Sep 10 Voting Portuguese
Italy EPAC Milan http://www.epac.it/ Ivan Gardini gardini@epac.it T: 0039 3960 83527/ M: 0039 3356 469228 Sep 10 Voting English
Finland A-clinic Foundation, Vinkki Drop-in Needle Exchange Helsinki http://toimipaikka.a-klinikka.fi/vinkki/ Miha; Tuomas Alho; Ahonen mija.alho@a-klinikka.fi
tuomas.ahonen@a-klinikka.fi
T: 00358 9 726 88080/ M: 00358 40 7743 225 Okt 10 Non-voting English
France SOS Heptites Federation Paris http://www.soshepatites.org/ Eric
Michelle
Michel
Merlet
Sizorn
Bonjour
direction@soshepatites.org T: 0033 1 43 67 26 40 M: 0033 6 60 71 17 16 Eric perso: 0033660711716

T: 0033384520415 / M: 0033684290095
Okt 29 Voting French
Belgium Vereniging voor Hepatitis C patiënten (VHC) Flandres

http://www.hepatitisc.be/

Katrien Lammens info@hepatitisc.be
secretariaat@hepatitisc.be
passavant@telenet.be
0032 0476496050 Mrz 09 Non-voting English
Slovakia Hep Help Klub Plavecký Štvrtok http://www.hephelpklub.com/ Ester Ďuráková vesna@nextra.sk T: 00421 34 3810056 M: 00421 905 320 039 Mrz 15 Non-voting English
Croatia Association of treated and ill with hepatitis “HEPATOS RIJEKA” Rijeka http://www.hepatos-rijeka.hr/ Aleksandra Marković aleksandra@hepatos-rijeka.hr T: 0038 551311190 M: 0038 5914008111 Apr 11 Voting English
UK  Young Addaction Liverpool Liverpool http://www.addaction.org.uk/ Conrad Chana Foote Michels c.foote@addaction.org.uk T: 0044 151 706 9747 M: 0044 7795 815 919 Apr 11 Non-voting English
Serbia HRONOS Smederevo www.hronos.rs Jasminka Nikolić

hronos.rs@gmail.com
markeiurke@gmail.com

T: 00381 63 702 66 83 M: 00381 633 702 66 83 Mai 25 Voting English
Ukraine Gay-Alliance Kiev www.ga.net.ua Andriy Chernyshev achernyshev@ga.net.ua T: 00380443320063; M: 00380635905945 16.06.2011 Non-voting Russian / English
Kazakhstan AGEP’C Директор OФ Almaty www.hepatit.kz Sergey Biryukov agepc@mail.ru T: 0077272706847 M: 0077078268585 03.08.2011 Voting Russian
UK  British Liver Trust Hampshire http://www.britishlivertrust.org.uk/
Andrew Langford andrew.langford@britishlivertrust.org.uk T: 01425 481320 M: 07968 366526 (Sarah Wise) 29.09.2011 Non-voting English
UK  European Coalition of Positive People London www.ecpp.co.uk Colin Webb

cwebb@ecpp.co.uk
vgrecchi@ecpp.co.uk

T: 020 7401 9942 M: 07808 290 441 06.02.2012 Non-voting English
Russia United Against Hepatitis Moscow http://www.protivgepatita.ru Galina Semyon Vladimir Malakhova Borisov Chulanov u-a-h@mail.ru
semaborisov@gmail.com
vladimir.chulanov@pcr.ru
T: 007 903 743 4723 27.03.2012 Non-voting Russian / English
Ukraine Spark of Hope (Ternopil regional NGO patients with hepatitis C) Ternopil http://terhepatitis.blogspot.co.uk/ President: Мартынюк Олег Маръянович Google Translate: Oleg Martynyuk Maryanovich terfpi@gmail.com T: 0038 0352 42-40-58; M:0038 093 272-54-11 25.05.2012 Voting Russian
Greece Hellenic Liver Patient Association “Prometheus” Ymittou 31, 15561 Athens Greece http://helpa-prometheus.gr/ George Kalamitsis xronia4@yahoo.gr T:002 110 108 959 M:003 069 4600 7990 03.04.13 Non-Voting English
UK  Terrence Higgins Trust London   Jackie Redding Jackie.redding@tht.org.uk T:0207 812 1600 M: 0797 722 9925 10.05.13 Non-Voting English
Macedonia Hepar Centre-Bitola Bitola https://www.facebook.com/hepar.centar Milan Miskovikj heparcentarbitola@gmail.com T: 38978368557 M: 0038978368557 10.05.13 Voting English
Lithuania Infectious Diseases Patients Association LIDPA Vilnius, www.lidpa.lt Asta Preidyte lidpa.asta@gmail.com T: +370 647 14882 M:+370 650 39189 22.05.13 Voting English
Belarus Together Against Hepatitis Minsk www.antihep.by
Alena Halauko antihep.by@gmail.com - 04.06.13 Voting English
Turkey Hep Yasam Istanbul www.hepyasam.org Hilal Duda hepyasam@gmail.com T: +90 532 446 69 75 04.06.13 Voting English
Israel Hetz - Israel Association for the Health of the Liver Kibbutz Tzora www.hetzliver.org Julio Burman jburman@hetzliver.org T: 972-54-5694404 08.07.14 Voting English
Portugal Crescer na Maior Lisbon http://crescernamaior.com Dr Américo Nave crescernamaior@netcabo.pt T: 00351 213620192 05.09.14 Non-Voting Portuguese
Serbia Hepatitis-Hilfe (Center for the Empowerment people who are living with HCV) Belgrade http://hepatitishilfe.wordpress.com Dragiša Zekić infohepatitis@gmail.com T: +381637641050 07.11.14 Voting English