Current Associated Groups

Search for

 or 
CountryGroupTitleForenameSurnameTelephoneAdressHomepage
Brazil Blog Animando-C Ms Ana Paula de Barcellos anabarcellos@gmail.com T: 0055 61 3274 9038
M: 0055 61 8145-0805
Brasília http://www.animando-c.com.br/
USA Hepatitis B Information and Support List Mr Ed Peritz ebellp22@yahoo.com T: 001 530 406 9523 online service, no HQ http://hblist.net/
Brazil GRUPO DE APOIO AO PORTADOR DE HEPATITE C – UNIDOS VENCEREMOS Ms MICHELINE WOOLF MICKY@WOOLF.COM

T: 0055 11 41697114/
M: 0055 11 76404433

Sao Paulo http://www.unidosvenceremos.com.br/
Pakistan Ayubian Students Forum - ASF Dr Muhammad Raza Tanveer (Dr Raza) ayubianstudentsforum@hotmail.com M: 00923339202345 Abbottabad https://www.facebook.com/AMC.atd
Jordan Friends of liver disease patients society Jordan Ms Randa Toukan Randatoukan@hotmail.com; info@JordanLiverSociety.org; M: 009626795100880 Amman https://www.facebook.com/pages/Friends-of-liver-disease-patients-society/273264735076?fref=ts
Iran Health Policy Research Center Dr Behnam Honarvar

honarvarbh32@yahoo.com

T: +98 711 2309615 Shiraz www.Health-policy.org
England - UK Brighton Housing Trust   Owen Polley owen.polley@bht.org.uk T: 0044 1273 3268449
M: 0044 7717 224766
Brighton http://www.bht.org.uk/
England - UK Chelsea and Westminster NHS Trust   Anita Maghlaoui anita.maghlaoui@chelwest.nhs.uk T: 0044 20 8746 8009
M: 0044 7896979426
London  
England - UK Torbay Blood Borne Virus Service   Virginia Compton virginia.compton@nhs.net T: 0044 1803 604330

M: 0044 7825674512
Devon http://www.torbaycaretrust.nhs.uk/ourservices/Torbay_HIV/Pages/Default.aspx
Australia CNC – Hepatitis Treatment Services   Sue Sharman Sue_Sharman@health.qld.gov.au M: 0061 414 358 127 Queensland  
Fiji Fiji School of Medicine, College of Medicine Nursing & Health Sciences, Fiji National University   Kamal Kishore fijikamal@yahoo.com.au; kamal.kishore@fnu.ac.fj T: 00679 3233 701
M: 00679 9267 466
Private Mail Bag Suva Fiji Islands http://www.fnu.ac.fj/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=350&Itemid=315
Australia Ethnic Communities Council of Queensland   Zhihong Gu health@eccq.com.au T: 0061-7 3844 9166
M: 0061 405577688
Queensland http://www.eccq.com.au/